Log in

  • Home
  • Excellence Awards

Excellence Awards

Does your local investigator do a great job? Have they broken a big case due to their persistence or hard work?

TACA honors individuals and groups every year for outstanding work in their fields.  We honor 3 different categories:

  • Public Investigator of the Year
  • Private Investigator of the Year
  • Judicial Member of the Year.

Click the link below to download a nomination form.  Submit the form to secretary@tnarson.org for consideration.

TACA Award Nomination Form.pdf

Follow US!

© Tennessee Committee on Arson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software